Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort - Hôtel luxueux - Rooms

Rooms


Pour une expérience en villa, le Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort propose des bungalows situés au-dessus de l'eau du lagon. Découvrez le monde aquatique en contrebas grâce à un sol en verre ou plongez dans la mer depuis votre terrasse.
  • Tout
  • Chambres
  • Villas & Pavillons
  • bungalow
  • bungalow-deluxe-sur-pilotis

    Bungalow deluxe sur pilotis

    Pour votre information, l'hôtel est actuellement en rénovation.

  • bungalow-plage-superieur

    Bungalow plage supérieur

    Construit directement sur la plage, chaque bungalow offre une vue panoramique sur le lagon protégé et l'île de Tahiti. Chaque bungalow est sublimé par un mélange unique de sophistication à la française et d'inspiration...

  • bungalow-superieur-avec-vue-jardin

    Bungalow Supérieur avec vue jardin

    Nichés dans les jardins tropicaux, au bord de la lagune paisible avec un accès à notre belle plage de sable blanc, découvrez nos Bungalows Supérieur avec vue jardin et profitez de ce paradis tropical. Pour votre...

  • bungalow-superieur-sur-pilotis

    Bungalow supérieur sur pilotis

    Les bungalows supérieurs sur pilotis offrent une retraite paisible face au lagon turquoise. Chaque bungalow est sublimé par un mélange unique de sophistication à la française et d'inspiration polynésienne contemporaine....

  • bungalow-horizon-deluxe-sur-pilotis

    Bungalow horizon deluxe sur pilotis

    Les bungalows horizon deluxe sur pilotis offrent une retraite paisible au dessus du lagon turquoise avec une vue dégagée. Découvrez le monde aquatique en contrebas grâce à un sol en verre ou plongez dans la mer depuis...

  • rooms
Réserver
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1

Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort - Luxury hotel - Rooms

Rooms


Discover the most indulgent villa experience, Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resorts, over water bungalows, suspend guests over the lagoon. Gaze at the watery world below through glass in-floor viewing platforms or step directly into the sea from your terrace.
  • All
  • Rooms
  • Villas & Bungalows
  • bungalow

    Bungalow

  • luxury-overwater-bungalow

    Luxury Overwater bungalow

    For your information, hotel is currently under renovation.

  • superior-beach-bungalow

    Superior Beach Bungalow

    Built directly on the beach each Superior Beach Bungalow offers a unique panoramic view on the lagoon. It is enhanced by a unique blend of French sophistication and contemporary Polynesian design accents. For your...

  • superior-bungalow-with-garden-view

    Superior Bungalow with Garden View

    Nestled in tropical gardens, on the edge of the peaceful lagoon with an access to our beautiful white sand beach, discover our Superior Bungalows with Garden View on land and enjoy this tropical paradise. For your...

  • superior-overwater-bungalow

    Superior Overwater Bungalow

    The Superior Overwater Bungalows at Sofitel Bora Bora Marara create a soothing retreat, in front of the tropical lagoon. It is enhanced by a unique blend of French sophistication and contemporary Polynesian design accents....

  • luxury-horizon-overwater-bungalow

    Luxury Horizon Overwater bungalow

    Luxury Horizon Overwater bungalow suspend guests over the lagoon with an infinite sea view. Gaze at the watery world below through glass in-floor viewing platforms or step directly into the sea from your terrace. For your...

  • rooms
Book
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1